Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

James Kerr      

Full name James Reid Kerr

Born December 4, 1883, Greenock, Renfrewshire

Died August 19, 1963, Greenock, Renfrewshire (aged 79 years 258 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Cousin - J Kerr

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 15 14 7.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1921 - 1921
Profile

James Kerr was an early Scottish double international, turning out against England at rugby in 1902 and then 19 years later making one appearance for them in the annual fixture against Ireland.
Martin Williamson

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 10:39 EDT | 09:39 CDT | 07:39 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 10:39 EDT | 09:39 CDT | 07:39 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days