Robert MacFarlane      

Full name Robert MacFarlane

Born April 29, 1908, Uddingston, Lanarkshire

Died February 13, 1986, Uddingston, Lanarkshire (aged 77 years 290 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 70 48 35.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1939 - 1939
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days