Sherville Huggins      

Full name Sherville Alister Huggins

Born May 22, 1972

Current age 42 years 281 days

Major teams United States Virgin Islands

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Sherville Alister Huggins
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 4 4 1 146 51 48.66 142 102.81 0 1 16 3 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 4 4 48 61 3 2/17 2/17 20.33 7.62 16.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut St Maarten v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jul 11, 2006 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Antigua and Barbuda v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Feb 9, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/31, 46 US Virgin Is v Antg & Barb Coolidge 9 Feb 2008 T20
1/8, 43* US Virgin Is v St Kitts Coolidge 30 Jan 2008 T20
6, 0/5 US Virgin Is v St Vincent Coolidge 18 Jul 2006 T20
51, 2/17 US Virgin Is v St Maarten Coolidge 11 Jul 2006 T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Sherville Huggins, player portrait

Sherville Huggins, player portrait

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 314/4 (45.1/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 01:53 EST | 00:53 CST | 22:53 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days