Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Craig McKnight      

Full name Craig Thomas McKnight

Born September 6, 1969, Bellshill, Lanarkshire

Current age 45 years 241 days

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 138 72 3 3/48 24.00 3.13 46.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990 - 1990
Country Fixtures Country Results
Scotland v Afghanistan at Stirling
Jun 2-5, 2015 (10:07 EDT | 09:07 CDT | 07:07 PDT)
Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)
Jul 25, 2015 (11:07 EDT | 10:07 CDT | 08:07 PDT)
Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)
Jul 27, 2015 (11:07 EDT | 10:07 CDT | 08:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days