Vincent Casimir      

Full name Vincent Casimir

Born date unknown

Major teams Dominica

Playing role Batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Vincent Casimir
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 3 3 0 11 7 3.66 19 57.89 0 0 1 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 3 3 20 15 1 1/0 1/0 15.00 4.50 20.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
T20s debut Dominica v Grenada at Coolidge, Jul 14, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Barbados v Dominica at Coolidge, Feb 5, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11, 7 Dominica v Barbados Coolidge 5 Feb 2008 T20
3, 1/0 Dominica v BVI Coolidge 27 Jan 2008 T20
1, 0/4 Dominica v Grenada Coolidge 14 Jul 2006 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days