Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Henry Nicoll      

Full name Henry Russell Nicoll

Born February 27, 1883, Mains, Angus

Died September 25, 1948, Dundee, Angus (aged 65 years 211 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 288 144 8 7/64 18.00 3.00 36.0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1914 - 1914
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:09 EDT | 18:09 CDT | 16:09 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:09 EDT | 18:09 CDT | 16:09 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days