Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Alexander Simpson      

Full name Alexander Russell Simpson

Born February 28, 1905, Dunfermline, Fife

Died November 10, 1975, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, England (aged 70 years 255 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 22 6 101 19* 6.31 0 0 14 10
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1924 - 1934
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:47 EDT | 00:47 CDT | 22:47 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:47 EDT | 00:47 CDT | 22:47 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days