Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

David Stewart      

Full name David Stewart

Born May 21, 1924, Perth

Died May 2, 2006, Perth (aged 81 years 346 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 7 5* 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 102 21 2 2/12 10.50 1.23 51.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1950 - 1950
Profile

David Stewart was an opening bowler whose only first-class appearance came for Scotland against Ireland in 1950.

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:31 EDT | 17:31 CDT | 15:31 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:31 EDT | 17:31 CDT | 15:31 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days