Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Gordon Halliday      

Full name Gordon Donald Halliday

Born November 11, 1950, Edinburgh, Midlothian

Current age 65 years 231 days

Major teams Scotland, Northumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 4 4 0 63 57 15.75 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 120 98 2 2/75 2/75 49.00 4.90 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1983 - 1986
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days