Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Andrew Bee      

Full name Andrew Bee

Born January 24, 1965, Bridgnorth, Shropshire

Current age 51 years 158 days

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 4 4 53 29* - 0 0 2 0
List A 15 10 1 74 35 8.22 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 655 360 4 2/20 90.00 3.29 163.7 0 0
List A 15 654 475 10 4/31 4/31 47.50 4.35 65.4 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988 - 1993
List A span 1989 - 1993
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days