Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Robert Cannon      

Full name Robert Kenneth Peter Cannon

Born November 30, 1986

Current age 29 years 212 days

Major teams Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Robert Kenneth Peter Cannon
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Scot U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (PSS) 17 Feb 2006 YODI # 521
6 Scot U19 v S Africa U19 Colombo (NCC) 14 Feb 2006 YODI # 513
4 Scot U19 v Namibia U19s Colombo (CCC) 9 Feb 2006 YODI # 501
1 Scot U19 v India U19 Colombo (RPS) 8 Feb 2006 YODI # 497
3 Scot U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 5 Feb 2006 YODI # 485
12 Scot U19 v Nepal U19 Moratuwa 3 Feb 2006 Other OD
46 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Colombo (Bloomfield) 1 Feb 2006 Other OD
Latest Photos

Oct 9, 2006

Robert Cannon Player Profile

Robert Cannon Player Profile

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:50 EDT | 17:50 CDT | 15:50 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:50 EDT | 17:50 CDT | 15:50 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days