Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Jamie Kerr      

Full name James Alexander McKenzie Kerr

Born June 12, 1975, Edinburgh, Scotland

Current age 41 years 18 days

Major teams Scotland, Marylebone Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 10 30.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Canada v Scotland at Sharjah, Mar 4, 2004 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24, 0c/1s M.C.C. v Scotland Lord's 22 Apr 2014 Other OD
1c/0s, 8, 0c/1s, 0 Scotland A v Yorks 2nd XI Sheffield 17 Jun 2008 Other
0c/0s, 6, 1 Scotland A v Lancs 2nd XI Blackpool 3 Jun 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days