Elaine Nolan      

Full name Elaine Mary Hannah Nolan

Born May 5, 1981, Dublin

Current age 33 years 329 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 4 3 0 0 0 0.00 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 4 4 126 81 1 1/17 1/17 81.00 3.85 126.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin, Aug 22, 2006 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Stellenbosch, Feb 18, 2008 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/40, 0 Ire. Women v Pak Women Stellenbosch 18 Feb 2008 WODI # 625
0, 0/14 Ire. Women v Neth Women Deventer 17 Aug 2007 WODI # 615
0, 0/10 Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 23 Aug 2006 WODI # 573
1/17 Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 22 Aug 2006 WODI # 572
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (23:52 EDT -1d | 22:52 CDT -1d | 20:52 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days