Russell Tindale      

Full name Russell Bryan Tindale

Born April 19, 1984, Cape Town

Current age 32 years 346 days

Major teams Gauteng

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:11 EDT -1d | 19:11 CDT -1d | 17:11 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:11 EDT -1d | 19:11 CDT -1d | 17:11 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days