Kyle Piper      

Full name Kyle Dylan Piper

Born March 7, 1988, Tumut, New South Wales

Current age 27 years 43 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory, Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Eastlake

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/29 ACT v Qld Academy Caloundra 24 Sep 2008 Other T20
0/38 ACT v Qld Academy Caloundra 24 Sep 2008 Other T20
1/59 ACT v Qld Academy Caloundra 23 Sep 2008 Other OD
0/22, 0/12 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
1/35, 0* ACT U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
0/27 ACT U19 v WA U19 Pontville 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
3/27, 0* ACT U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
2/24, 1* ACT U19 v NSW U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
0/21 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
1/40 ACT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days