Shaun Austin      

Full name Shaun Nicholas Austin

Born November 27, 1988, Mackay, Queensland

Current age 26 years 145 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, North Queensland, North Queensland Under-17s, North Queensland Under-19s, Queensland Academy of Sport, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
73, 0/13 Qld U19 v WA U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
36, 0/43 Qld U19 v NT U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
45, 1/24 Qld U19 v Sth Aus U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
0/28, 25 Qld U19 v Victoria U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
4 Qld U19 v ACT U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
1/30, 8 Qld U19 v NSW U19 Hobart 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
0, 0/14 Qld U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 10 Dec 2007 Other OD
3/12 Qld Academy v BCB Academy Darwin 30 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/12, 28* Qld Academy v Tasmania IS Darwin 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
40, 3/11 Qld Academy v ACT Darwin 28 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:49 EDT | 08:49 CDT | 06:49 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:49 EDT | 08:49 CDT | 06:49 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:49 EDT | 09:49 CDT | 07:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days