Mark Robey      

Full name Mark Harold Robey

Born June 12, 1986, Pretoria

Current age 30 years 288 days

Major teams Easterns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Hansmoore

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 20 10 5.00 58 34.48 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 4 232 116 6 4/36 5/98 19.33 3.00 38.6 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Easterns v North West at Benoni, Dec 14-16, 2006 scorecard
Last First-class Zimbabwe Provinces v Easterns at Bulawayo, Nov 1-3, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/9, 5, 0/9 Easterns v Zim Provs Bulawayo 1 Nov 2007 FC
4/36, 10, 1/62, 5 Easterns v North West Benoni 14 Dec 2006 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (73 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:19 EDT -1d | 22:19 CDT -1d | 20:19 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days