Stuart Nkosi      

Full name Stuart Sipho Nkosi

Born November 20, 1984, Witbank

Current age 30 years 165 days

Major teams Mpumalanga

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 20 15 5.00 72 27.77 0 0 2 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 15 13.33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 1 3 9 0 - - - 18.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Mpumalanga v Griqualand West at Witbank, Feb 8-10, 2007 scorecard
Last First-class Mpumalanga v North West at Witbank, Mar 1-3, 2007 scorecard
Only List A Mpumalanga v North West at Witbank, Mar 4, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 0/9 Mpumalanga v North West Witbank 4 Mar 2007 LA
5, 15 Mpumalanga v North West Witbank 1 Mar 2007 FC
0, 0 Mpumalanga v Griq West Witbank 8 Feb 2007 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days