D Desplace      

Full name D Desplace

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 6 3* 6.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 4 246 72 2 1/27 1/30 36.00 1.75 123.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 224/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 375/7
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 258/9
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (02:18 EDT | 01:18 CDT | 23:18 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:18 EDT | 01:18 CDT | 23:18 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days