E Harris      

Full name E Harris

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Province (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 3 298 58 22.92 0 2 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1984/85
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 214/1 (74.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:36 EDT -1d | 22:36 CDT -1d | 20:36 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days