C Hendrikse      

Full name C Hendrikse

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Province (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 6 1 114 31* 22.80 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 12 797 234 18 6/20 9/36 13.00 1.76 44.2 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days