Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Ross Paxton      

Full name Ross T Paxton

Born March 10, 1988, Scotland

Current age 28 years 113 days

Major teams Scotland Under-15s, Scotland Under-17s, Scotland Under-19s

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/36, 1/14 Scotland A v Leics 2nd XI Oakham 5 Sep 2007 Other
2, 0/20 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Belfast 26 Jul 2007 Other OD
0/23 Scot U19 v Neth U19 Belfast 24 Jul 2007 Other OD
2*, 5/24 Scot U19 v Denmark U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:34 EDT | 08:34 CDT | 06:34 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:34 EDT | 08:34 CDT | 06:34 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days