Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Celine Byrne      

Full name Celine Patricia Byrne

Born August 5, 1977, Dublin

Current age 37 years 272 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days