Mahesha Perera      

Full name Wickramasinghe Arachchilage Mahesha Perera

Born July 13, 1985, Kandy

Current age 30 years 318 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women, Slimline Sport Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 2c/1s Comb Women v WP Women Colombo (Colts) 25 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/1s, 26* Comb Women v CP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/0s Comb Women v SP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 22 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/4s, 0 Comb Women v NCP Women Colombo (Moors) 21 Mar 2012 Other T20
12, 0c/0s Comb Women v WP Women Panagoda 19 Mar 2012 Other T20
35, 0/1 Kurun W v SLCC Kurunegala 12 Nov 2009 Other OD
23 Kurun W v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 28 Oct 2009 Other OD
2 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (CCC) 26 Oct 2009 Other OD
0 Kurun W v Lanka Women Kurunegala 19 Oct 2009 Other OD
11 Kurun W v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 29 Sep 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days