Dinesha Jayasinghe      

Full name Dinesha Udayangani Jayasinghe

Born October 2, 1982, Minuwangoda

Current age 33 years 239 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women, Slimline Sport Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
22, 0/9 Wayamba Wmn v Kandurata Wm Colombo (NCC) 16 Jun 2014 Other OD
0* Wayamba Wmn v Basnahira Wm Colombo (MCA) 13 Jun 2014 Other OD
1*, 0/27 Wayamba Wmn v Ruhuna Wmn Colombo (Moors) 9 Jun 2014 Other OD
0/21 SLC Wmn XI v Eng Acad Wmn Colombo (RPS) 7 Feb 2014 Other T20
- WP Women v CP Women Colombo (NCC) 2 May 2013 Other T20
- WP Women v NCP Women Colombo (Moors) 30 Apr 2013 Other OD
1*, 0/2 Comb Women v WP Women Colombo (Colts) 25 Mar 2012 Other T20
- Comb Women v CP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Mar 2012 Other T20
4 Comb Women v SP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 22 Mar 2012 Other T20
26* Comb Women v NCP Women Colombo (Moors) 21 Mar 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:19 EDT | 14:19 CDT | 12:19 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:19 EDT | 14:19 CDT | 12:19 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days