Niluka Amarasena      

Full name Pansala Wattegedara Niluka Amarasena

Born December 9, 1980, Kandy

Current age 35 years 169 days

Major teams Kandyan Ladies Cricket Club, Marians Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/1s Matale v North-East C Mankulam 9 Oct 2015 Other T20
9*, 1/15 Matale v Nittabuwa Mankulam 8 Oct 2015 Other T20
0c/1s Matale v FOGSW Mankulam 7 Oct 2015 Other T20
2c/0s, 0 Marians v Slimline Wmn Katunayake 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
0c/0s Marians v Palink Katunayake 3 Oct 2008 Other OD
8*, 0c/0s Marians v CCC Women Katunayake 1 Oct 2008 Other OD
2c/1s Marians v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 26 Sep 2008 Other OD
0c/0s Marians v SL Young Wmn Colombo (Burgher) 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
1*, 1c/0s Marians v Colts CC Wmn Katunayake 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Kandyan v Slimline Wmn Kurunegala 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days