Sherina Faizer      

Full name Gnei Sherina Faizer

Born March 31, 1992, Colombo

Current age 24 years 55 days

Major teams Palink School of Cricket

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/17, 0 Palink v SL Young Wmn Colombo (Police) 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
1, 2/12 Palink v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 6 Oct 2008 Other OD
8* Palink v Marians Katunayake 3 Oct 2008 Other OD
10, 7/23 Palink v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Thurstan) 1 Oct 2008 Other OD
1/58, 5 Palink v Slimline Wmn Colombo (Police) 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
2 Palink v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
- Palink v Pushpadana Colombo (Moors) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
- Palink v Nittabuwa Colombo (Moors) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
9 Palink v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Palink v Slimline Wmn Colombo (Moors) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:03 EDT -1d | 21:03 CDT -1d | 19:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:03 EDT -1d | 21:03 CDT -1d | 19:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days