Nirosh Chinthaka      

Full name Armudupala Mudiyanselage Nirosh Chinthaka

Born September 10, 1982, Matugama

Current age 33 years 263 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 17 11.76 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Moratuwa Sports Club v Saracens Sports Club at Moratuwa, Dec 8, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Moratuwa v Saracens Moratuwa 8 Dec 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:49 EDT | 18:49 CDT | 16:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:49 EDT | 18:49 CDT | 16:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days