Michael Granger      

Full name Michael Granger

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/33 Qld U17s v ACT U17s Melbourne 15 Jan 2008 Other
0, 2/30 Qld U17s v NT U17s Melbourne 13 Jan 2008 Other
2/44 Qld U17s v WA U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
0/36, 5 Qld U17s v NSW U17s Melbourne 9 Jan 2008 Other OD
1/18 Qld U17s v Vic U17s Geelong 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
2/12 Qld U17s v Tas U17s Melbourne 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
1/6 Qld U17s v SA U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:22 EDT | 07:22 CDT | 05:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:22 EDT | 07:22 CDT | 05:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:22 EDT | 08:22 CDT | 06:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days