Matt Overall      

Full name Matthew Overall

Born date unknown

Major teams South Australia Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9 SA U17s v Vic U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
3 SA U17s v WA U17s Melbourne 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
- SA U17s v ACT U17s Melbourne 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
2 SA U17s v Qld U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:46 EDT | 10:46 CDT | 08:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days