Poojani Prasadika Liyanage      

Full name Gusthingha Liyanage Poojani Prasadika Liyanage

Born November 27, 1986, Anuradhapura

Current age 29 years 182 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club Women, Sri Lanka Cricket Combined Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education Walisinghe Harischandra College, Anuradhapura

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/18 SL A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Colombo (SSC) 6 Apr 2016 Other OD
1/42 SL A Women v Aus A Women Colombo (PSS) 3 Apr 2016 Other OD
2/40 SL A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Colombo (SSC) 2 Apr 2016 Other OD
1/48, 1 Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 4 Aug 2014 Other OD
2/23, 2 Colts CC Wmn v SLASW Colombo (Colts) 28 Jul 2014 Other OD
3 Colts CC Wmn v SL Navy Wmn Colombo (Colts) 23 Jul 2014 Other OD
4/13 Colts CC Wmn v Palink Women Colombo (Colts) 21 Jul 2014 Other OD
1/40, 11 Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 16 Jul 2014 Other OD
3/44 Colts CC Wmn v SLCC Colombo (Moors) 14 Jul 2014 Other OD
2, 0/10 Ruhuna Wmn v Kandurata Wm Colombo (Burgher) 11 Jun 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days