Willem Richard      

Full name Willem Richard

Born March 20, 1944, Worcester, Cape Province

Current age 71 years 8 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 67/1 Lions 464/9
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days