Harry Henderson      

Full name Henry James Henderson

Born 1933

Died September 13, 2010, Londonderry (aged 77 years)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton - Jun 23
NW Warriors 142/5 Reds 98/8 (14.3/20 ov, target 143)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast - Jun 23
Leinster 136/9 N. Knights 85/5 (13/20 ov, target 137)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 14:41 EDT | 13:41 CDT | 11:41 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days