Roshani Nisansala      

Full name Weerakonda Baduge Roshani Nisansala Perera

Born January 13, 1985, Panadura

Current age 31 years 134 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0c/0s Ruhuna Wmn v Kandurata Wm Colombo (Burgher) 11 Jun 2014 Other OD
0c/1s, 3 Ruhuna Wmn v Wayamba Wmn Colombo (Moors) 9 Jun 2014 Other OD
2c/0s, 4 Ruhuna Wmn v Basnahira Wm Colombo (MCA) 30 May 2014 Other OD
- WP Women v Comb Women Colombo (Colts) 22 Apr 2013 Other OD
0*, 1c/1s WP Women v CP Women Colombo (Moors) 27 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/1s WP Women v Comb Women Colombo (Colts) 25 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/1s WP Women v SP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/0s WP Women v NCP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 22 Mar 2012 Other T20
0c/0s WP Women v Comb Women Panagoda 19 Mar 2012 Other T20
1/21, 1 Moratuwa Wmn v SLCC Katunayake 24 Nov 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:26 EDT | 10:26 CDT | 08:26 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:26 EDT | 10:26 CDT | 08:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days