Renoza Osan      

Full name Fathima Renoza Osan

Born October 20, 1987, Colombo

Current age 28 years 219 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Moratuwa Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Thurstan) 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
0 Moratuwa Wmn v SL Young Wmn Katunayake 6 Oct 2008 Other OD
1 Moratuwa Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (Thurstan) 3 Oct 2008 Other OD
0 Moratuwa Wmn v Marians Katunayake 26 Sep 2008 Other OD
1/51, 0 Moratuwa Wmn v Slimline Wmn Moratuwa 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
0 Moratuwa Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
- Moratuwa Wmn v Pushpadana Colombo (Colts) 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
- Moratuwa Wmn v Nittabuwa Colombo (CCC) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
1 Moratuwa Wmn v Palink Colombo (Moors) 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
7 Moratuwa Wmn v Slimline Wmn Katunayake 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days