Eoghan Conway      

Full name Eoghan Conway

Born September 27, 1991, Louth, Ireland

Current age 23 years 186 days

Major teams Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 Downpatrick 25 Jul 2010 Other OD
- Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
8 Ire U17s v Jersey U17s Waringstown 31 Jul 2009 Other OD
0/15 Ire U17s v Dnmrk U17s Belfast 29 Jul 2009 Other OD
0/25 Ire U17s v NL U17s Downpatrick 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
45, 1/20 Ire U17s v Guernsey U17 Bangor 27 Jul 2009 Other OD
0/16, 5 Ireland U15 v Americas U15 Scarborough 2 May 2008 Other OD
8, 3/32 Ireland U15 v Bdesh U15s Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
1/35, 6 Ireland U15 v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
1/19 Ireland U15 v Kenya U-15s Couva 26 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (09:57 EDT | 08:57 CDT | 06:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days