Simon Olphert      

Full name Simon Olphert

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7*, 1c/0s Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Waringstown 28 Jul 2010 Other OD
10*, 1c/1s Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Bangor 26 Jul 2010 Other OD
0c/0s Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 Downpatrick 25 Jul 2010 Other OD
1c/0s Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
0c/0s Ire U17s v Jersey U17s Waringstown 31 Jul 2009 Other OD
0c/0s Ire U17s v Dnmrk U17s Belfast 29 Jul 2009 Other OD
1, 0c/1s Ire U17s v Guernsey U17 Bangor 27 Jul 2009 Other OD
0, 1c/0s Ireland U15 v Bdesh U15s Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
1c/0s, 3 Ireland U15 v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 02:13 EDT | 01:13 CDT | 23:13 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days