Matthew Gillespie      

Full name Matthew Gillespie

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Ireland U15 v Americas U15 Scarborough 2 May 2008 Other OD
0 Ireland U15 v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
- Ireland U15 v Kenya U-15s Couva 26 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days