Gayan Jayasundara      

Full name Pathirannahela Thanuj Gayan Jayasundara

Born May 1, 1986, Kegalle

Current age 30 years 25 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- SL Air SC v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 6 Sep 2008 Other
23 SL Air SC v Saracens Colombo (Riffle) 30 Aug 2008 Other
45*, 4 SL Air SC v SL Army Colombo (Riffle) 23 Aug 2008 Other
54 SL Air SC v Kurunegala Y Colombo (Riffle) 16 Aug 2008 Other
0 SL Air SC v Police SC Colombo (Police) 26 Jul 2008 Other
7, 28 SL Air SC v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (Riffle) 19 Jul 2008 Other
0 SL Air SC v Chilaw Colombo (Riffle) 12 Jul 2008 Other
17, 24 SL Air SC v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days