Hareen Silva      

Full name Jayamuni Anthony Malshan Hareen Silva

Born May 6, 1990, Colombo

Current age 26 years 25 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Moors v Saracens Colombo (Moors) 6 Sep 2008 Other
10, 0 Moors v Kurunegala Y Colombo (Moors) 23 Aug 2008 Other
28, 5 Moors v Police SC Colombo (Police) 16 Aug 2008 Other
45 Moors v SL Air SC Colombo (Moors) 9 Aug 2008 Other
57 Moors v Chilaw Colombo (Moors) 26 Jul 2008 Other
1 Moors v Nondescripts Colombo (Moors) 19 Jul 2008 Other
10 Moors v SL Army Colombo (Moors) 12 Jul 2008 Other
9, 22 Moors v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:25 EDT | 05:25 CDT | 03:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:25 EDT | 05:25 CDT | 03:25 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days