Sachith Madushanka      

Full name Withan Appuhamilage Sachith Madushanka

Born March 13, 1988, Colombo

Current age 28 years 73 days

Major teams Police Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
19* Police SC v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 6 Sep 2008 Other
2* Police SC v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 30 Aug 2008 Other
16, 0 Police SC v Saracens Colombo (Police) 23 Aug 2008 Other
42, 1 Police SC v Moors Colombo (Police) 16 Aug 2008 Other
54, 19 Police SC v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (Police) 9 Aug 2008 Other
0, 18 Police SC v SL Air SC Colombo (Police) 26 Jul 2008 Other
4, 18 Police SC v Chilaw Colombo (Police) 19 Jul 2008 Other
19, 6 Police SC v Nondescripts Colombo (Police) 12 Jul 2008 Other
6, 26 Police SC v SL Army Panagoda 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:11 EDT -1d | 20:11 CDT -1d | 18:11 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:11 EDT -1d | 20:11 CDT -1d | 18:11 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days