Jayampathi Chandrathilleke      

Full name Jayampathi Bandara Chandrathilleke

Born October 4, 1985, Peradeniya

Current age 30 years 239 days

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Dharmaraja College, Kandy

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
23, 15 Kandy YCC v Colts Colombo (Colts) 13 Sep 2008 Other
18 Kandy YCC v Lankan CC Kandy 6 Sep 2008 Other
52, 29 Kandy YCC v Sebast CAC Kandy 30 Aug 2008 Other
13, 28* Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (SSC) 23 Aug 2008 Other
77, 1c/2s, 9, 0c/0s Kandy YCC v Ragama Kandana 16 Aug 2008 Other
6 Kandy YCC v Moratuwa Kandy 19 Jul 2008 Other
11 Kandy YCC v Panadura Panadura 12 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 403/6 (112 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days