Isuru Perera      

Full name Mahamalage Isuru Prabath Perera

Born March 10, 1987, Colombo

Current age 29 years 76 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education St.Sebastian's College, Moratuwa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/26 Colts v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Aug 2009 Other
13, 0/9 Colts v Nondescripts Colombo (Colts) 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
2, 1/19 Colts v Ragama Colombo (Colts) 15 Aug 2009 Other
1/38, 0 Colts v Bloomfield Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
1/36, 1 Colts v Ragama Colombo (Moors) 5 Aug 2009 Other OD
0/5, 0 Colts v Moors Colombo (Colts) 1 Aug 2009 Other
0/53, 0* Colts v Moors Colombo (Moors) 30 Jul 2009 Other OD
1/30, 2*, 1/19 Colts v Saracens Colombo (Colts) 18 Jul 2009 Other
10*, 0/22, 0/2 Colts v Moratuwa Moratuwa 11 Jul 2009 Other
0/6, 0/7 Colts v Lankan CC Colombo (Colts) 23 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days