John Blakiston-Houston      

Full name John Blakiston-Houston

Born November 22, 1989, Ireland

Current age 27 years 213 days

Major teams Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/17 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 St Clement 15 Jul 2009 Other OD
3/21 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Greenock 5 Aug 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 00:04 EDT | 23:04 CDT -1d | 21:04 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days