Nuraan Pipers      

Full name Nuraan Pipers

Born November 17, 1985, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 29 years 130 days

Major teams West Coast Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/7 WPR Women v EPR Women Cape Town 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
- WPR Women v Swd D Wmn Oudtshoorn 15 Jan 2011 Other OD
1/16 WPR Women v Boland Women Cape Town 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
1/10, 6* WPR Women v WI Women Stellenbosch 14 Oct 2009 Other OD
0/0 WPR Women v Border Women Cape Town 17 Jan 2009 Other OD
0/0 WPR Women v Border Women Cape Town 17 Jan 2009 Other OD
2/24 WPR Women v KZN Women Durban 29 Nov 2008 Other OD
0/11 WPR Women v Nthn Women Pretoria 2 Nov 2008 Other OD
1/17, 3 WPR Women v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 18 Oct 2008 Other OD
0/9 West Coast v Central Wmn Potchefstroom 27 Jul 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:46 EDT | 10:46 CDT | 08:46 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:46 EDT | 10:46 CDT | 08:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days