Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Sinovuyo Nyoka      

Full name Sinovuyo Nyoka

Born July 8, 1990, King William's Town, Cape Province

Current age 24 years 299 days

Major teams Border Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 23* Border U19 v W.Prov U19 East London 7 Dec 2008 Other
1c/0s, 48, 0c/0s, 16* Border U19 v Boland U19 Paarl 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days