J Kile      

Full name J Kile

Born date unknown

Major teams Victoria Second XI Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/24 Vic 2nd XI W v Tas Women Sydney 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0, 0/13 Vic 2nd XI W v ACT 2nd W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/13 Vic 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/11 Vic 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/10 Vic 2nd XI W v Qld 2nd XI W Sydney 26 Nov 2009 Other OD
0/29 Vic 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 25 Nov 2009 Other OD
5 Vic 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Hobart 18 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/9 Vic 2nd XI W v Tas Women Hobart 17 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/11 Vic 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
- Vic 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days