Dinusha Fernando      

Full name Dinusha Dilruk Fernando

Born December 25, 1990, Negombo

Current age 25 years 156 days

Major teams Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Isipathana College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/27, 1, 1/7 Moors v SL Air SC Colombo (Moors) 6 Aug 2010 Other
1/29, 0, 1/12 Moors v SL Navy Colombo (Moors) 30 Jul 2010 Other
0, 1/48 Moors v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 2 Jul 2010 Other
0*, 0/27 Moors v Ragama Colombo (Moors) 25 Jul 2009 Other
1/40, 0* Moors v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 23 Jul 2009 Other OD
0/20, 2/27 Moors v Saracens Colombo (Moors) 4 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days