Sachindra Rupasinghe      

Full name Wijeweera Vithanage Sachindra Rusiru Rupasinghe

Born July 19, 1988

Current age 27 years 317 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Wesley College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 16 Bloomfield v Chilaw Colombo (Bloomfield) 9 Jul 2010 Other
0 Bloomfield v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 2 Jul 2010 Other
8 Bloomfield v Ragama Colombo (RPS) 29 Sep 2009 Other OD
41 Bloomfield v Tamil Union Colombo (RPS) 24 Sep 2009 Other OD
0 Bloomfield v Colts Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Aug 2009 Other
4 Bloomfield v Colts Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
14 Bloomfield v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 6 Aug 2009 Other OD
10 Bloomfield v Kurunegala Y Colombo (Bloomfield) 1 Aug 2009 Other
30 Bloomfield v Saracens Colombo (Bloomfield) 30 Jul 2009 Other OD
36 Bloomfield v Moors Colombo (Bloomfield) 23 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days