Nisal Marasinghe      

Full name Marasingha Mudiyanselage Nisal Pramuditha Bandara Marasinghe

Born June 25, 1987, Matale

Current age 28 years 338 days

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education St. Thomas College, Matale

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/23, 2, 0/2 Kandy YCC v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 4 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:49 EDT | 08:49 CDT | 06:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:49 EDT | 08:49 CDT | 06:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days